Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Shop by Category

Shop by Brand

  • Nelson
  • Close out item
  • San Francis Imports
  • Catholic Prayer Cards
  • CFP
  • Autom
  • Catholic Book Company
  • Moshy Brothers
  • Paraclete Press
  • Bliss
  • Franciscan Journey
  • Ignatius Press
  • HIRTEN
  • Franciscan Media
  • Saint Francis International
  • Prayer Pillowcases
  • Ricardo Flores
  • Rose Scapular
  • Tan Books--see Saint Benedict Press
  • Our Sunday Visitor
  • Pauline Books and Media
  • Ancient Faith Publishing
  • Amazon.com
  • Tvrtko Klobucar
  • Shop Mercy
  • Ave Maria Press
  • Jacob Walker
  • Stuart Manufacturing
  • Rosary City
  • David Double
  • Franciscan Ritiro
  • Christian Brands
  • Suffering Servant Scriptorium
  • Land of Christ
  • Susan Welch
  • Ascension Press
  • Joseph Matose IV
  • Marge Zylla
  • Scepter Press
  • St. Charles Borromeo Church
  • Brother Archangelo
  • Daughters of Mary
  • Faithworks
  • Mary Undoer of Knots
  • Positive Scents
  • St. Stephen Bookstore
  • Aquinas Press
  • Companions of St. Anthony
  • EWTN Publishing
  • Franciscan Music
  • Marian Helpers
  • New City Press
  • Rosary Center
  • Smokey Valley Printing
  • Sophia Institute Press
  • Academy of the Immaculate
  • Catholic Answers
  • DynamicCatholic.com
  • Emmaus Road Publishing
  • GIA Publications
  • Heritage House 76
  • HolyLandMarket.com
  • Liguori Publications
  • Little Catechism
  • One of a Kind
  • Poor Clares
  • Princeton Mint
  • Saint Benedict Press
  • Schiffer
  • Specialized Print Products
  • USCCB
  • Vianney Vocations
  • Vigil
  • Word Among Us Press
  • Adams Manufacturing Corporation
  • Alba House
  • Angelico Press
  • Angelus Media
  • Beacon Press
  • Bret Thoman
  • Catholic Truth Society
  • Conception Is Life
  • Daughters of Mary, Mother of our Savior
  • Dicksons
  • Eucharistic Miracles of the World
  • Franciscan Missions
  • Heart to Heart
  • https://store-cqk2fho.mybigcommerce.com/manage/products
  • Inspired Ribbons
  • Joane Ashworth
  • MCVAN
  • Miraculous Lady of Roses
  • New Hope Publications
  • Opus Sanctorum Angelorum
  • Paulist Press
  • Petra
  • Poor Clares of Perpetual Adoration
  • Priests for Life
  • Printery House
  • Queenship Publications
  • View all Brands
  • Suffering

    • A Song for Nagasaki

      A Song for Nagasaki

      A Song for Nagasaki by Fr. Paul Glynn, SM, published 1988 by Ignatius Press. Life of Dr. Takashi Nagai, a Japanese convert to Catholicism and radiologist who lived through the devastation of the atomic bomb that was dropped on Nagasaki on August 9,...

      $19.95
      Add to Cart
    • Poverty: Responding Like Jesus Paperback Book

      Poverty: Responding Like Jesus Paperback Book

      The poor will always be with you, Jesus said – but that doesn’t mean Christians have ever figured out how to be with the poor.   Pope Francis has emphasized a vision of a “Church that is poor and for the poor.” But growing...

      $16.99
      Add to Cart
    • The St. Francis Holy Fool Prayer Book Paperback

      The St. Francis Holy Fool Prayer Book Paperback

      In the tradition of The St. Francis Prayer Book, Jon Sweeney offers an ancient-medieval way of understanding and experiencing the Gospel: the Holy Fool. This countercultural approach is exemplified in the life and teachings of Francis of Assisi, the...

      $16.99
      Add to Cart
    • Novena in Honor of St. Francis

      Novena in Honor of St. Francis

      This pocket-sized devotional contains a complete novena for use in the nine days leading up to the feast of St. Francis of Assisi, along with meditations for a triduum before any feast of St. Francis, as well as two songs and the sequence for the Mass of...

      $2.99
      Add to Cart
    • Francis of Assisi: Writer and Spiritual Master

      Francis of Assisi: Writer and Spiritual Master

      “Francis has left us a written message, one addressed to his contemporaries, to be sure, but also and very explicitly one addressed to men and women of every era. This message does not set forward his personal example Francis is not its center but...

      $9.99
      Add to Cart
    • Compassion: Living in the Spirit of St. Francis

      Compassion: Living in the Spirit of St. Francis

      What is compassion and how does it emerge in the human heart? What moves one to compassion? Can we learn compassion as a way of life? Can we let go of our fears to love more deeply? Compassion guides us through the life of Francis, tracing his growth...

      $14.99
      Add to Cart
    • Through the Year With Padre Pio: Daily Readings

      Through the Year With Padre Pio: Daily Readings

      Patricia Treece presents 365 daily readings selection from the correspondence of Padre Pio. Readers will savor the wisdom of this popular modern saint on a wide variety of subjects including prayer, suffering, anger, faith, humility and more. A Servant...

      $16.99
      Add to Cart
    • The Gospels According to St. Francis

      The Gospels According to St. Francis

      Francis of Assisi fell so in love with God and God’s Word that he wanted nothing more than to live the Gospel. His understanding of Scripture shaped the way he strove to imitate Jesus in every aspect of his life.   A Franciscan priest,...

      $13.99
      Add to Cart